ESPN’s Complete Coverage of NCAA Division I Baseball Championship Begins Friday
ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU, SEC Network and ESPN3 will combine to carry all of the possible 153 championship contests from the Regionals (up to 112 games from 16 sites May 29-June 1), Super Regionals (up to 24 games from all eight sites June 5-8) and College World Series (up to 17 games June 13-24).