WireFan - This Is What Happens When Bitcoin Miners Take Over Your Town - POLITICO Magazine http://wirefan.com/business/-156166/ Eastern Washington had cheap power and tons of space. Then the suitcases of cash started arriving. Fri, 09 Mar 2018 16:19:41 UTC en <![CDATA[Comment #167]]> http://wirefan.com/business/-156166/#c167 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:44:49 UTC veelead 0 167 <![CDATA[Comment #166]]> http://wirefan.com/business/-156166/#c166 Sat, 08 Dec 2018 09:13:25 UTC varypro 0 166 <![CDATA[Comment #162]]> http://wirefan.com/business/-156166/#c162 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:40:34 UTC sophiamarry 1 162 <![CDATA[Comment #161]]> http://wirefan.com/business/-156166/#c161 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 07:58:53 UTC jobappend 1 161 <![CDATA[Comment #149]]> http://wirefan.com/business/-156166/#c149 Sat, 01 Sep 2018 06:24:05 UTC Oxfordlaptopsuk 0 149 <![CDATA[Comment #140]]> http://wirefan.com/business/-156166/#c140 Wed, 08 Aug 2018 04:21:46 UTC gamesonline090 0 140 <![CDATA[Comment #135]]> http://wirefan.com/business/-156166/#c135 Sat, 28 Jul 2018 09:24:04 UTC Oxfordlaptopsuk 0 135 <![CDATA[Comment #134]]> http://wirefan.com/business/-156166/#c134 Thu, 12 Jul 2018 16:59:09 UTC disha101 1 134 <![CDATA[Comment #133]]> http://wirefan.com/business/-156166/#c133 Fri, 15 Jun 2018 07:07:23 UTC Ryansmith007 1 133 <![CDATA[Comment #132]]> http://wirefan.com/business/-156166/#c132 Fri, 08 Jun 2018 19:22:31 UTC Shirin12 0 132 <![CDATA[Comment #127]]> http://wirefan.com/business/-156166/#c127 Thu, 24 May 2018 08:14:13 UTC skeyllc -1 127 <![CDATA[Comment #125]]> http://wirefan.com/business/-156166/#c125 Thu, 10 May 2018 07:50:48 UTC nikitasingh -1 125 <![CDATA[Comment #124]]> http://wirefan.com/business/-156166/#c124 Tue, 08 May 2018 05:16:04 UTC sunilmittal -1 124 <![CDATA[Comment #123]]> http://wirefan.com/business/-156166/#c123 Tue, 08 May 2018 05:01:49 UTC sunilmittal -1 123 <![CDATA[Comment #122]]> http://wirefan.com/business/-156166/#c122 Sat, 28 Apr 2018 09:18:32 UTC klaus3333 -1 122